top of page

Board Of Directors 

The Board of Directors at Kipuka O Ke Ola comprises dedicated individuals with diverse skills and expertise. Sonny Shimaoka serves as the President, providing leadership and guidance. Malani DeAguiar holds the position of Vice President, contributing valuable insights. Kathy Manuel serves as the Secretary, managing organizational records and communications. Russell Paio is the Treasurer, overseeing financial matters. Chadd Paishon and Laenette Hudgins hold At-Large positions, offering their expertise and support to ensure the success of Kipuka O Ke Ola's mission and initiatives. Together, this dynamic board works collaboratively to drive the organization's goals and make a positive impact in the community.

Chad Paishon.jpeg

Chad Paishon



Laenette Hudgins


bottom of page